Ultra

1000 kilometers
14,000 meters in altitude
Non-stop

Challenge

520 kilometers
8,000 meters in altitude
Non-stop

Sprint

270 kilometers
3,000 meters in altitude
Non-stop

Congratulations to all finishers

See you on August 18th – 20th, 2022!

SHARE EMOTIONS

NEWS

Attention, all bike fans!

Attention, all bike fans!

From August 19 to 21, 2021, you can follow the start and finish of the TORTOUR 2021 live in Sihlcity. Sihlcity is delighted to be the official location partner of the largest multi-day non-stop ultra-cycling event in the world and is cheering along with the athletes!...

read more
The right clothing at the TORTOUR 2021

The right clothing at the TORTOUR 2021

TORTOUR poses a major challenge for people, bikes and clothing. It is therefore important that the right material is chosen, especially when crossing passes at night. A change of temperature requires that the fullest possible range of cycling clothing must be carried....

read more
Zurich by Bike

Zurich by Bike

Anyone who thinks that Zurich is not suitable for cycling is very much mistaken. While new bike paths and routes are constantly being created in the city center, the recreational area around the city offers varied terrain. Whether gravel or downhill, using your own...

read more

TORTOUR Ultracycling

The TORTOUR is the largest multi-day non-stop ultracycling event in the world. The race, which starts and finishes in Zurich, demands everything from cyclists and their crew: a 1000-kilometer non-stop race over several Alpine passes around Switzerland can be conquered in just two days – day and night, solo or in a team. The hard, sweaty adventure promises unforgettable emotions and a unique cycling experience.

Hours Non-Stop (Solo)

Miles (Ultra)

Altitude

Total kilometres

The ultracycling experience for every sporting level

ETHOS

Security, commitment, sustainability & fairness are important success factors of the TORTOUR. We subject all work to these key terms and ensure a high-quality event for our participants, helpers and partners. We encourage people to enjoy endurance sports and are politically, financially and religiously independent.

helper

You are a key player at the TORTOUR! We are always looking for motivated helpers to accompany our athletes on their journey through Switzerland.

Working as a helper promises a wide range of experiences as part of the TORTOUR community: In addition to racing bike action, a motivated team, fun and the unique opportunity to experience an ultra-cycling event up close, there are attractive helper gifts.

Ultra

1000 Kilometer
14’000 Höhenmeter
Non-Stop

Challenge

520 Kilometer
8’000 Höhenmeter
Non-Stop

Sprint

270 Kilometer
3’000 Höhenmeter
Non-Stop

Herzlichen Glückwunsch an alle Finisher

Wir sehen uns am 18. – 20. August 2022!

EMOTIONEN TEILEN

NEWS

Lezyne – Macht die Nacht zum Tag

Lezyne – Macht die Nacht zum Tag

Lezyne ist eine Kombination aus Liebe zum Radfahren und Leidenschaft für Design - exquisites Aussehen, intelligente Ingenieurkompetenz und absolute Funktionalität. Die Marke für Premium-Fahrradzubehör wurde 2007 gegründet und setzt seither die Messlatte für Standards...

mehr lesen
Alle Radfans aufgepasst!

Alle Radfans aufgepasst!

Vom 19. bis 21. August 2021 können Sie in Sihlcity den Start und die Zieleinfahrt der TORTOUR 2021 live mitverfolgen. Sihlcity freut sich sehr, der offizielle Location Partner des grössten mehrtägigen Nonstop-Ultracycling-Events der Welt sein zu dürfen und fiebert mit...

mehr lesen

TORTOUR Ultracycling

Die TORTOUR ist der grösste mehrtägige Nonstop-Ultracycling-Event der Welt. Das Rennen mit Start und Ziel in Zürich fordert Radsportlern und ihrer Crew alles ab: In nur zwei Tagen ist eine 1000 Kilometer lange Nonstop-Rennstrecke über mehrere Alpenpässe rund um die Schweiz zu meistern – Tag und Nacht, solo oder im Team. Das harte, schweisstreibende Abenteuer verspricht unvergessliche Emotionen und ein einzigartiges Rad-Erlebnis.

Stunden Non-Stop (Solo)

Kilometer (Ultra)

Höhenmeter

Kilometer insgesamt

Die Ultracycling-Erfahrung für jedes sportliche Niveau

ETHOS

Sicherheit, Engagement, Nachhaltigkeit & Fairness sind wichtige Erfolgsfaktoren der TORTOUR. Wir unterstellen sämtliche Arbeit diesen Schlüsselbegriffen und sorgen für eine qualitativ hochstehende Veranstaltung für unsere Teilnehmer, Helfer und Partner. Wir fördern die Freude am Ausdauersport und sind politisch, finanziell und religiös unabhängig.

Helfer

Du bist ein Schlüsselspieler der TORTOUR! Wir suchen stets motivierte Helfer, die unsere Athleten auf Ihrer Reise durch die Schweiz begleiten.

Die Mitarbeit als Helfer verspricht vielseitige Erfahrungen als Teil der TORTOUR-Community: Neben Rennrad-Action, einem motivierten Team, Spass und der einmaligen Gelegenheit, einen Ultracycling-Event hautnah mit zu erleben, gibt es attraktive Helfergeschenke.